Anderson, Gaines & Learman Top Family Fun Night At Limaland

June 2, 2017 Lima OH Blue skies and sunshine greeted a great crowd at Limaland Motorsports Park for Family Fun Night presented by St. Rita’s Health Partners. Clayton Gaines of Alexandria Indiana would top the UAW Mel Kenyon Midget Series A Main, with Tony Anderson winning the Bud Thunderstock feature, and Mike Learman picking up […]

Riggs, Bowersock, Detray Victorious At Limaland

Lima, OH 5/12/17 After 2 consecutive rainouts, the sun finally shined down on Limaland Motorsports Park to welcome the fans for Modified Mayhem presented by K&N Filters. The STARS Mod Lites invaded Limaland for the first time with New Matamoras Ohio’s Tyler Riggs picking up the win in the No. 99T. No. 95J “Jedi” Jerry […]

Christopher Bell Steals The Show At Limaland

April 21, 2017 Lima, OH Limaland Motorsports Park opened the gates to a great field of cars on a cool spring evening that left the 1/4 mile clay oval fast and challenging for the “Spring Fling”, presented by S&S Volvo. Norman Oklahoma’s Christopher Bell took advantage of his week off from the NASCAR Camping World […]

Conover, Horstman, Koz Kick Off Limaland Season With Wins

Lima OH 4/14/17 Great weather and a super fast track greeted the teams and fans as Limaland Motorsports Park began its 82nd year of racing action, and the 20th under the direction of the University of Northwestern Ohio. 81 cars in 3 divisions filled the pit area, with No 7c Jordan Conover picking up the […]

Philo, Long, Anderson Notch Wins On Championship night At Limaland

Lima, OH August 5, 2016 The only thing hotter than the weather Friday night, was the action on the track at Limaland Motorsports Park. No. 26 Justin Long bagged his 1st careetr feature win in the Bud Thunderstocks, No. 5T Travis Philo bagged his first ever K&L Ready Mix NRA Sprint Invader A Main, and […]

Conover, Horstman, Koz Winners On Limaland Firecracker Friday

July 1, 2016 Lima, OH Beautiful weather and a lightning fast racetrack greeted the fans on Friday night at Limaland motorsports Park for the Independence Day weekend tradion of Firecracker Friday. All the fireworks were on the track with No. 7 Jordan Conover grabbing the win in the Bud Thunderstocks feature, No. 17 Jared Horstman […]

Randy Hannagan Tames Limaland For Arctic Cat All Star Victory

LIMA, Ohio (June 24, 2016) – Randy Hannagan became the sixth different Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions main event winner in the last seven races on Friday night, taming Limaland Motorsports Park in Lima, Ohio, during night seven of Ohio Sprint Speedweek presented by Cometic Gasket. “The Hurricane” charged ahead from row six […]

Legendary Limaland, Lawrenceburg BOSS Doubleheader Is Here

Sprint car racing has long been considered to be the elite division of the short tracks. Traditional wingless sprinters are now considered the “pure” and “raw” throwback form of the sport. This weekend, the Rick’s Truck & Equipment BOSS wingless outlaw warriors will take this pure form of racing to two of the most storied […]

Limaland Motorsports Park NRA Sprint Feature 5-13-2016

Limaland Motorsports Park Modified Feature 5-13-2016